Skip to main content

Employee Directory

TEACHING & LEARNING

Julie Swallow

Teaching & Learning Consultant
801-422-3742
julie.swallow@byu.edu

Ursula Sorensen

Teaching & Learning Consultant
801-422-3236
ursula_sorensen@byu.edu

Kenneth Plummer

Teaching & Learning Consultant
801-422-6187
ken_plummer@byu.edu

Michael Johnson

Teaching & Learning Consultant
801-422-2210
mc_johnson@byu.edu

Joshua Holt

Teaching & Learning Consultant
801-422-2174
joshua_holt@byu.edu

ASSESSMENT SERVICES

Heather Adams

Testing Center Department Secretary
801-422-6147
heather_adams@byu.edu

Jeanine Bell

Testing Center Operations Manager
801-422-6130
jeanine_bell@byu.edu

Morgan Gardiner

Operations Supervisor Assistant
801-422-6123
morgan_gardiner@byu.edu

Sherry Measom

Accessibility Testing Assistant
801-422-0449
sherry_measom@byu.edu

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY

CTL ADMINISTRATION